Hall of Fame

Jam. Bajarangi Prasad

Diving Arjuna Award 1961

Rima Datta

Swimming Arjuna Award 1967

Arun Shaw

Swimming Arjuna Award 1967

Baidyanath Nath

Swimming Arjuna Award 1969

Bhanwar Singh

Swimming Arjuna Award 1971

D. (Tingoo) Khatau

Swimming Arjuna Award 1973

Manjari Bhargava

Diving Arjuna Award 1974

A.B. Sarang

Swimming Arjuna Award 1974

Smita Divgikar

Swimming Arjuna Award 1975

M.S. Rana

Swimming Arjuna Award 1975

Persis Madan

Swimming Arjuna Award 1982

Anita Sood

Swimming Arjuna Award 1983

Khajan Singh

Swimming Arjuna Award 1984

Wilson Cherian

Swimming Arjuna Award 1988

Bula Choudhury

Swimming Arjuna Award 1990

V. Kutraleeswaran

Swimming Arjuna Award 1996

Bhanu Sachdeva

Swimming Arjuna Award 1998

Nisha Millet

Swimming Arjuna Award 1999

J. Abhijith

Swimming Arjuna Award 2000

Sebastian Xavier

Swimming Arjuna Award 2001

Shikha Tandon

Swimming Arjuna Award 2005

Rehan Poncha

Swimming Arjuna Award 2010

Prasanta Karmakar

Swimming Arjuna Award 2011

Virdhawal Khade

Swimming Arjuna Award 2011

Sushil Kohli

Swimming, Water Polo Dhyan Chand Award 2011

Sandeep Sejwal

Swimming Arjuna Award 2012

Sharath Gayakwad

Swimming Arjuna Award 2015

Nihar Ameen

Swimming Dronacharya Award 2015

S Pradeep Kumar

Swimming Dronacharya Award 2016

2019 Swimming Federation of India All Rights Reserved

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly